Gradebook Login   |  Calendar   |  Faculty & Staff  |  Directions to BEHS | Site Map

BEHS Logo

bulletBell Schedule
bulletClubs & Organizations
bulletContact Numbers
bulletDistrict Office
bulletGrades
bulletLunch Menu
bulletScholarships

Faculty & Staff
All Faculty & Staff can be reached by calling (435)734-4840 unless otherwise indicated.
See also frequently requested phone numbers.
Administration | Faculty | Advisors & Coaches | Secretaries | Paraprofessionals | Custodians | Cooks | Natatorium | Ed-Net

Administration
Allen Gary Gary.Allen@besd.net Principal Main Office
Nelson AshLee Ashlee.Nelson@besd.net Assistant Principal Main Office
Roberts Paulette Paulette.Roberts@besd.net Assistant Principal Main Office  
Faculty
Bigler Claudia Claudia.Bigler@besd.net Choir Choir Room
Bingham Jason Jason.Bingham@besd.net Agriculture F-12
Bowcutt Kallie Kallie.Bowcutt@besd.net Math M-6
Bunce Kenneth Kenneth.Bunce@besd.net Auto F-13
Burggraf Mike Mike.Burggraf@besd.net AthleticTrainer M-13 & Training Room
Burrell Wayne Wayne.Burrell@besd.net Bio Ag Science F-10
Burt Peter Peter.Burt@besd.net Science/Drivers Ed A-2/(435)279-0121  
Butler Lori Lori.Butler@besd.net Dance Natatorium
(435)734-4852
 
Cefalo Gregg Gregg.Cefalo@besd.net Math/Physics/Astronomy P-4
Chadwick Amanda Amanda.Chadwick@besd.net Math M-11
Cheney Shannon Shannon.Cheney@besd.net Language Arts W-8  
Christopherson David David.Christopherson@besd.net Ceramics F-6
Constantineau Donny Donny.Constantineau@besd.net Social Studies/Drivers Ed J-2/(435)279-7920
Cook Megan Megan.Cook@besd.net Agriculture F-5
Cox  Janelle Janelle.Cox@besd.net Math M-4
Crawford Aaron Aaron.Crawford@besd.net Social Studies J-4
Crook Nolin Nolin.Crook@besd.net Applied Technology F-7/F-9
Dallon Barbara Barbara.Dallon@besd.net Language Arts W-6
Davidson Tom Tom.Davidson@besd.net Science/Drivers Ed A-7/(435)740-4108
Day Melanie Melanie.Day@besd.net Drama Theater/Auditorium
DeMonja Marko Marko.DeMonja@besd.net Social Studies W-12
Dittli Carol Carol.Dittli@besd.net Photography W-7
Dooley Aaron Aaron.Dooley@besd.net Social Studies J-6
Findlay John John.Findlay@besd.net Orchestra Orchestra Room
Garn Jamie Jamie.Garn@besd.net Language Arts/St. Gov't W-3
Gerlach Peter Peter.Gerlach@besd.net Social Studies/Spanish W-10
Goddard Chase Chase.Goddard@besd.net Science A-9
Gunter Robbie Robbie.Gunter@besd.net Spanish/Football/P.E./Lat in Action Coaches Office/Wt Rm/M-13
Harding Kristine Kristine.Harding@besd.net Science/Volleyball A-8
Hodgkinson Jerry Jerry.Hodgkinson@besd.net Swimming/Nat. Director Natatorium/
(435)734-4852
Hugie Mark Mark.Hugie@besd.net Spanish M-10
Hunzeker Joyce Joyce.Hunzeker@besd.net Ed Success J-8
Jessop Karen Karen.Jessop@besd.net Family/Consumer Science J-5  
Jones Joy Joy.Jones@besd.net Language Arts W-5  
Marianno Kelli Kelli.Marianno@besd.net Math M-3
McCarty Laurie Laurie.McCarty@besd.net P.E. Fitness Center/Gym
McConkie Wayne Wayne.McConkie@besd.net Language Arts W-2
McCullough Michael Michael.McCullough@besd.net Social Studies A-5  
McKee Jace Jace.McKee@besd.net Health/P.E./Basketball/Boys Tennis M-2/Gym
McKee Laura Laura.McKee@besd.net Business F-2
Miles Margo Margo.Miles@besd.net Counselor (E-J) Counseling Center
(435)734-4854
Miller Andrew Andrew.Miller@besd.net Science A-4
Montano Holly Holly.Montano@besd.net Math M-5
Mueller Megan Megan.Mueller@besd.net Counselor (A-D) Counseling Center
(435)734-4854
Mumford Travis Travis.Mumford@besd.net Math M-9
Mund Michelle Michelle.Mund@besd.net Social Studies J-9
Parker Patrick Patrick.Parker@besd.net Math M-7
Peterson Kim Kim.Peterson@besd.net Athletic Director/P.E./Golf A.D. Office/Gym
Rawlins Jeff Jeffrey.Rawlins@besd.net Math M-8
Reeder Mike Mike.Reeder@besd.net Band/Guitar Band Room  
Ripplinger Mike Mike.Ripplinger@besd.net PE/Health/Wrestling M-1/Coaches Office
Roberts Jesse Jesse.Roberts@besd.net Work Based Learning Counseling Center
(435)734-4854
 
Robinson Mike Mike.Robinson@besd.net Spanish/ELL A-3
Sakievich Joanna Joanna.Sakievich@besd.net Language Arts W-1
Smith David Dave.Smith@besd.net Counselor (R-Z) Counseling Center
(435)734-4854
Sorensen Teisha Teisha.Sorensen@besd.net Family/Consumer Science J-3
Sparks Marsha Marsha.Sparks@besd.net Media Specialist/Yearbook Media Center
Stolworthy Janet Janet.Stolworthy@besd.net Family/Consumer Science J-1
Swensen Eden Eden.Swensen@besd.net Life Skills J-10
Thompson Lou Ann Louann.Thompson@besd.net Language Arts W-4
Watkins Ben Ben.Watkins@besd.net Science A-6
Whitaker Annette Annette.Whitaker@besd.net Counselor (K-Q) Counseling Center
(435)734-4854
 
Wiberg Delos Delos.Wiberg@besd.net German/Language Arts M-12  
Williams Alison Alison.Williams@besd.net Business F-1
Williams Bradley Bradley.Williams@besd.net Art W-9
Williams Melanie Melanie.Williams@besd.net Psychology J-9
Zimmerman Justin justin.zimmerman@besd.net School Resource Officer Office
Advisors & Coaches
Ashliman Stacie Asst. Drill Team Advisor  
Reeder Mike Mike.Reeder@besd.net Band  
Hubbard Brent bhub71@yahoo.com Baseball Coach  
McKee Jace Jace.McKee@besd.net Boys Basketball Coach  
Rawlins Jeff Jeff.Rawlins@besd.net Boys Cross Country Coach  
Bywater Nate nbywater@gmail.com Boys Soccer Coach  
McKee Jace Jace.McKee@besd.net Boys Tennis Coach  
Gunter Robbie Robbie.Gunter@besd.net Boys Track Coach  
Anderson Nini Cheer Advisor  
Hadfield Brandi brandihadfield@gmail.com Drill Team Advisor  
Gunter Robbie Robbie.Gunter@besd.net Football Coach  
Dooley Aaron Aaron.Dooley@besd.net Girls Basketball Coach  
McConkie Wayne Wayne.McConkie@besd.net Girls Cross Country Coach  
Stevens Ryan ryan.stevens@autoliv.com Girls Soccer Coach  
Johnson Jeremy jeremy.johnson@besd.net Girls Tennis Coach  
Rawlins Jeff Jeff.Rawlins@besd.net Girls Track Coach  
Peterson Kevin Golf Coach  
Hodgson Mandy hodgson_mandy@yahoo.com Softball Coach  
Garn Jamie Jamie.Garn@besd.net Student Government Advisor  
Hodgkinson Jerry Jerry.Hodgkinson@besd.net Swim Coach  
Harding Kristine Kristine.Harding@besd.net Volleyball Coach  
Ripplinger Mike Mike.Ripplinger@besd.net Wrestling Coach  
Sparks Marsha Marsha.Sparks@besd.net Yearbook Advisor  
Secretaries
Basinger Teri Teri.Basinger@besd.net Principal's Secretary Office 734-4840  
Checketts Trudie Trudie.Checketts@besd.net Attendance Secretary Office 734-4855  
Ehresman Shea Shea.Ehresman@besd.net Assistant Principals' Secretary Office 734-4840  
Harris Alicia Alicia.Harris@besd.net  Comprehensive Guidance Clerk Counseling Center
(435)734-4854
 
Olsen Janna Janna.Olsen@besd.net Registrar Office  
Saunders Lee Ann LeeAnn.Saunders@besd.net Receptionist Office  
Spendlove Marlene Marlene.Spendlove@besd.net Financial Secretary Office
Paraprofessionals
Allen Jamie jamie.allen@besd.net Para, Bee Time  
Cardon Christy christy.cardon@besd.net Para, Sp Ed  
Carver Nancy nancy.carver@besd.net Para, Copy Aide  
Misrasi Janet janet.misrasi@besd.net Para, Sp Ed  
Nelson Debbie debbie.nelson@besd. Net Para, Sp Ed
Paxton  Lynda lynda.paxton@besd.net Para, Sp Ed  
Petersen Carolyn carolyn.petersen@besd.net Para, Computer Lab  
Price Lori lori.price@besd.net Para, Accompanist  
Salmon Paola paola.salmon@besd.net Latino Liaison  
Wilson Lynn lynn.wilson@besd.net Para, Sp Ed  
Winward Laurel laurel.winward@besd.net Para, Sp Ed  
Custodians
Bennett Susan susan.bennett@besd.net Assistant Custodian  
Bradford Colette colette.bradford@besd.net Custodian  
Braegger Braden braden.braegger@besd.net Assistant Custodian  
Dokos Jelean jelean.dokos@besd.net Custodian  
Dokos Rob rob.dokos@besd.net Custodian (Nat)  
Forsgren Johnny johnny.forsgren@besd.net Custodian  
Goss Joseph joseph.goss@besd.net Assistant Custodian  
Gutierriz Maria maria.gutierrez@besd.net Assistant Custodian  
Harper Brandon brandon.harper@besd.net Custodian  
Hollingsworth Mike mike.hollingsworth@besd.net Assistant Head Custodian  
Jenks Opal opal.jenks@besd.net Assistant Custodian (Nat)  
Larsen Shane shane.larsen@besd.net Custodian  
May Steve steve.may@besd.net Custodian  
Morris Theresa theresa.morris@besd.net Assistant Custodian  
Nelson Bryce bryce.nelson@besd.net Head Custodian  
Yoder Dallin dallin.yoder@besd.net Assistant Custodian  
Cooks
Black Darene darene.black@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Dickson Kaloni kaloni.dickson@besd.net Cook Helper Cafeteria
Duke Lisa lisa.duke@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Hunsaker Tresa tresa.hunsaker@besd.net Head Cook Cafeteria
Jeppsen Jennie jennie.jeppsen@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Nelson Valene valene.nelson@besd.net Lunch Clerk Cafeteria
Reis Joyce joyce.reis@besd.net Cook Helper Cafeteria
Tanner Kristi kristi.tanner@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Ed-Net
Anderson Linda linda.anderson@besd.net Ed Net Aide  
Jenson Rosmary rosemary.jensen@besd.net Ed Net Coordinator  
2005 - 2016 Box Elder High School