Gradebook Login   |  Calendar   |  Faculty & Staff  |  Directions to BEHS | Site Map

BEHS Logo

bulletBell Schedule
bulletClubs & Organizations
bulletContact Numbers
bulletDistrict Office
bulletGrades
bulletLunch Menu
bulletScholarships

Faculty & Staff
All Faculty & Staff can be reached by calling (435)734-4840 unless otherwise indicated.
See also frequently requested phone numbers.
Administration | Faculty | Advisors & Coaches | Secretaries | Paraprofessionals | Custodians | Cooks | Natatorium | Ed-Net

Administration
Allen Gary Gary.Allen@besd.net Principal Main Office
Mecham Keith Keith.Mecham@besd.net Vice Principal Main Office
Roberts Paulette Paulette.Roberts@besd.net Vice Principal Main Office  
Faculty
Arehart Corynn corynn.arehart@besd.net Math M-11
Bigler Claudia claudia.bigler@besd.net Choir Choir Room
Bingham Jason jason.bingham@besd.net Agriculture F-12
Bunce Kenneth kenneth.bunce@besd.net Auto F-13
Burggraf Mike mike.burggraf@besd.net Athletic Trainer M-3 & Training Room
Burrell Wayne wayne.burrell@besd.net Bio Ag Science F10
Burt Peter peter.burt@besd.net Science
Driver's Ed
A-2
435-279-0121
 
Butler Lori lori.butler@besd.net Dance Natatorium 734-4852  
Cefalo Gregg Gregg.cefalo@besd.net Math M-5
Christopherson Michelle michelle.christopherson@besd.net Math M-2
Constantineau Donny donny.constantineau@besd.net History
Driver's Ed

J-2 435-279-7920

 
Cook Megan Megan.Cook@besd.net Agriculture F-5
Crawford Aaron aaron.crawford@besd.net Social Studies J-4
Crook Nolin nolin.crook@besd.net Applied Technology F-9
Dallon Barbara barbara.dallon@besd.net English W-6
Davidson Tom tom.davidson@besd.net Science A-7
Day Melanie melanie.day@besd.net Drama/Math 140/232
DeMonja Marko marko.demonja@besd.net History W-12
Dittli Carol carol.dittli@besd.net Photography W-7
Findlay John john.findlay@besd.net Orchestra Band Room
Gant Anterious anterious.gant@besd.net Language Arts W-1
Garn Jamie jamie.garn@besd.net Language Arts/Student Gov't
W-3
Gerlach Peter peter.gerlach@besd.net History W-10
Gunter Robbie robbie.gunter@besd.net Spanish/Football/PE Coaches Office/Wtrm/M-13
Harding Kristine kristine.harding@besd.net Science A-8
Harper Nolan nolan.harper@besd.net Resource Officer Main Office
Hugie Mark mark.hugie@besd.net Spanish M-10
Hunzeker Joyce joyce.hunzeker@besd.net Ed Success J-8
Jessop Karen karen.jessop@besd.net FACS J-5
Jones Joy joy.jones@besd.net English W-5
Larsen Linda linda.larsen@besd.net Ceramics/Creative Writing F-6/F-5
Lemke Greg greg.lemke@besd.net Life Skills J-10
Marianno Kelli kelli.marianno@besd.net Math M-3
McCarty Laurie laurie.mccarty@besd.net Physical Education Natatorium 734-4852  
McConkie Wayne wayne.mcconkie@besd.net English/Math W-2  
McCullough Michael michael.mccullough@besd.net History A-5
McKee Jace jace.mckee@besd.net Health /PE/Basketball A-1/Gym/Weight Rm
McKee Laura laura.mckee@besd.net Business/IT F-2
Miles Margo margo.miles@besd.net Counselor (E-J) Counseling Center 734-4854  
Miller Andrew andrew.miller@besd.net Science A-4
Mueller Megan megan.mueller@besd.net Counselor (A-D) Counseling Center
734-4854
Mumford Travis travis.mumford@besd.net Math M-9
Mund Michelle michelle.mund@besd.net History/Sociology J-7
Parker Patrick patrick.parker@besd.net Math M-7
Petersen Sharon sharon.petersen@besd.net History/World Civ J-6
Peterson Kim kim.peterson@besd.net Athletic Director/PE/Health Gym/A.D. Office
Rawlins Jeffrey jeffrey.rawlins@besd.net Math M-8
Reeder Mike mike.reeder@besd.net Band/Guitar Band Room
Ripplinger Mike mike.ripplinger@besd.net PE/Health/Wrestling Coaches Office/M-1
Roberts Jesse jesse.roberts@besd.net WBL Coordinator Counseling Center
Robinette Craig craig.robinette@besd.net PE/Natatorium Director Natatorium 734-4852  
Robinson Mike mike.robinson@besd.net Foreign Language/ESL A-3
Smith David dave.smith@besd.net Counselor (R-Z) Counseling Center
734-4854
 
Smith Emma emma.smith@besd.net Science A-6
Sparks Marsha marsha.sparks@besd.net Media Specialist Media Center
Stolworthy Janet janet.stolworthy@besd.net Family and Consumer Science J-1/J-5
Swensen Eden eden.swensen@besd.net Math M-4
Thompson LouAnn louann.thompson@besd.net English W-4
Thompson Teisha teisha.thompson@besd.net FACS J-3
Thorson Eric eric.thorson@besd.net Math & Engineering M-6, F-7
Watkins Ben ben.watkins@besd.net Science A-9
Whitaker Annette annette.whitaker@besd.net Counselor (K-Q) Counseling Center
734-4854
 
Wiberg Delos delos.wiberg@besd.net Foreign Language M-12
Williams Alison alison.williams@besd.net Business F-1
Williams Bradley bradley.williams@besd.net Art W-9
Williams Melanie melanie.williams@besd.net Psychology J-9
Yates David david.yates@besd.net English W-8
Advisors & Coaches
Ashliman Stacie   Drill Team Advisor Nat
Bywater Nate   Soccer Coach  
Hadfield Brandi   Drill Team Advisor Nat
Hodgson Mandy   Softball Coach  
Hubbard Brent   Baseball Coach  
Martinez Carlos   Tennis Coach  
Tingey Sandra   Cheer Advisor Nat
Secretaries
Basinger Teri teri.basinger@besd.net Adminstrative Secretary Office 734-4840  
Checketts Trudie trudie.checketts@besd.net Attendance Secretary Office 734-4855  
Rawlinson Jan jan.rawlinson@besd.net Comprehensive Guidance Clerk Office 734-4854  
Noorda Ilene ilene.noorda@besd.net Registrar Office 734-4840  
Olsen Janna janna.olsen@besd.net Asst. Principal's Secretary Office  
Saunders LeeAnn leeann.saunders@besd.net Receptionist Office  
Spendlove Marlene marlene.spendlove@besd.net Financial Secretary Office
Paraprofessionals
Cardon Christy christy.cardon@besd.net Para, SpEd  
Carver Nancy nancy.carver@besd.net Para, Copy Aide  
Eddings Jennifer jennifer.eddings@besd.net Para, SpEd  
Misrasi Janet janet.misrasi@besd.net Para, SpEd  
Nelson Debbie debbie.nelson@besd.net Para, SpEd
Paxton Lynda linda.paxton@besd.net Para, SpEd  
Petersen Carolyn carolyn.petersen@besd.net Para, Computer Lab  
Price Lori lori.price@besd.net Para, Choir  
Ricks Connie connie.ricks@besd.net Para, SpEd  
Salmon Paola paola.salmon@besd.net Latino Liaison Main Office
Tullis Allison allison.tullis@besd.net Para, ELL  
Wilson Lynn lynn.wilson@besd.net Para, SpEd  
Custodians
Bradford Colette colette.bradford@besd.net Custodian  
Brandt Glenn glenn.brandt@besd.net Sweeper  
Dokos Chris(Rob) chris.dokos@besd.net Custodian Nat
Forsgren Johnny johnny.forsgren@besd.net Custodian  
Gutierrez Maria maria.gutierrez@besd.net Sweeper  
Hollingsworth Mike mike.hollinsworth@besd.net Custodian  
Jenks Opal opal.jenks@besd.net Custodian Nat
Lewis Kelly kelly.lewis@besd.net Sweeper  
Martin Randall randall.martin@besd.net Sweeper  
May Steve steve.may@besd.net Custodian  
Moss Kevin Kevin.moss@besd.net Custodian, Assistant Head  
Nelson Bryce bryce.nelson@besd.net Custodian, Head  
Cooks
Black Darene darene.black@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Duke Lisa lisa.duke@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Hunsaker Tresa tresa.hunsaker@besd.net Head Cook Cafeteria
Jeppsen Beth beth.jeppsen@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Nelson Valene valene.nelson@besd.net Cook, Lunch Clerk Cafeteria
Tanner Kristi kristi.tanner@besd.net Cook Cafeteria
Ward Bobbi bobbi.ward@besd.net Cook Helper Cafeteria
Natatorium
Bunderson Aaron aaron.bunderson@besd.net Natatorium Aide Natatorium
Bunderson Ray ray.bunderson@besd.net Natatorium Aide Natatorium
Moss Daniel daniel.moss@besd.net Natatorium Aide Natatorium
Peisley Amber amber.peisley@besd.net Natatorium Aide Natatorium
Robinette Craig craig.robinette@besd.net P.E./Natatorium Director Natatorium 734-4852  
Ed-Net
Anderson Linda linda.anderson@besd.net EdNet Aide  
Jenson Rosemary rosemary.jeson@besd.net EdNet Coordinator  
2005 - 2014 Box Elder High School